Movie Review: Super 8

Posted: October 25, 2011 in Movie Review

IMDB Rating: 7.4/10 from 68,833 users Metascore: 72/100
IMDB link: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1650062/

just Watched Super 8. That was going to be my twitter status. But at the end it ended with nothing. Yuh, I failed to love the movie.  There should be a tons of reason that I shouldn’t watched the movie.

Wast of time. A branch of holy shit. Too weak story line. Like same thing is coming with some new background (like:don’t wanna name it, but it starts with Microsoft Windows). Same old fashioned story line, Nothing new.

While watching the movie I was always right about the next step each and every movie character gonna take.  Nothing makes me to say WOW THAT IS GREAT.

It could have been a better movie but just died like Battle Los Angeles (2011) ! That really really wired.

I love Sci-fi but it doesn’t mean that I’m gonna worship every sci-fi shit. That ridiculous.

Comments
  1. avikhandakar says:

    I am also watched this movie. I agree with u in some point. But the movie is not so bad as u said.

    • Ratan Sunder Parai says:

      Everyone owned his/her own opinion. Yah , not so bad but sadly it disappointed me. I was thinking high about it.

Leave a Reply

